to
Minchen Team
License #: BRE#01367542 BRE#01811086

Minchen Team

Realtors®
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
M:
(415) 690-0352

  

 

Minchen Team, Your Trusted Real Estate Advocates!

Steven@MinchenTeam.com | Kelly@MinchenTeam.com | Sell@MinchenTeam.com | Buy@MinchenTeam.com
Francesco@MinchenTeam.com | Emily@MinchenTeam.com

Exclusive Benefits & Skills We Offer Our Clients:

  • Complimentary Property Re-Styling Services
  • Certified Corporate Relocation Specialists
  • Professional Weekly TV Show Promotion
  • Global Luxury Benefits
  • On-Staff Certified Home Stagers & Accredited Stylists
  • Executive Client Liaison Services
  • Virtual Tours, Property Website & Brochures, Online
  • Exclusive White Glove Service
   

 

Recent Sales

Featured picture for the property 479050
$853,000
Daly City, CA
3
beds
1
baths
Listing courtesy of Coldwell Banker
Featured picture for the property 469963
$2,300,000
San Francisco, CA
4
beds
3.5
baths
Listing courtesy of Far East Realty
Featured picture for the property 468380
$1,500,000
San Francisco, CA
2
beds
1
baths
Listing courtesy of Coldwell Banker
Featured picture for the property 456329
$2,925,000
San Francisco, CA
4
beds
4
baths
Listing courtesy of Coldwell Banker Previews Int'l
Data last updated: Mar 23, 2019 2:32:pm. Copyright: 2019. Listings on this page identified as belonging to another listing firm are based upon data obtained from the SFAR MLS, which data is copyrighted by the San Francisco Association of REALTORS®, but is not warranted.

Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed

The information on this web site is for personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.