Minchen Team
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

  

 

Minchen Team, Your Trusted Real Estate Advocates!

Steven@MinchenTeam.com | Kelly@MinchenTeam.com | Sell@MinchenTeam.com | Buy@MinchenTeam.com
Francesco@MinchenTeam.com | Emily@MinchenTeam.com

Exclusive Benefits & Skills We Offer Our Clients:

  • Complimentary Property Re-Styling Services
  • Certified Corporate Relocation Specialists
  • Professional Weekly TV Show Promotion
  • Global Luxury Benefits
  • On-Staff Certified Home Stagers & Accredited Stylists
  • Executive Client Liaison Services
  • Virtual Tours, Property Website & Brochures, Online
  • Exclusive White Glove Service
   

 

Minchen Team

Minchen Team

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
M:
(415) 690-0352


Data last updated: Dec 10, 2019 8:51:am. Copyright: 2019. Listings on this page identified as belonging to another listing firm are based upon data obtained from the SFAR MLS, which data is copyrighted by the San Francisco Association of REALTORS®, but is not warranted.

Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed

The information on this web site is for personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.